Direction de l'entreprise

Max Grunauer
Max Grunauer
Président du conseil

+41 71 313 96 05
m.grunauer@plumor.ch
Markus Suhner
Markus Suhner
Direction de l'entreprise

+41 71 313 96 30
m.suhner@plumor.ch

Team Plumor

Fabienne Angehrn
Fabienne Angehrn
Comptabilité/Service intérieur

+41 71 313 96 91
f.angehrn@plumor.ch
Ulla Buchmann
Ulla Buchmann
Supply Chain Extrême-Orient

+41 71 313 96 78
u.buchmann@plumor.ch
Heidi Grieco
Heidi Grieco
Boutique en ligne/Article de publicité

+41 71 313 96 47
h.grieco@plumor.ch
Rosmemarie Grunauer
Rosemarie Grunauer
Article de publicité

+41 71 313 96 15
r.grunauer@plumor.ch
Yvonne Kleger
Yvonne Kleger
Article de publicité

+41 71 313 96 16
y.kleger@plumor.ch
Marina Rechsteiner
Marina Rechsteiner
Service intérieur

+41 71 313 96 90
m.rechsteiner@plumor.ch
Marcella Pastrolin
Marcella Pastrolin
Comptabilité

+41 71 313 96 31
m.pastrolin@plumor.ch
August Rüegge
August Rüegge
Article de publicité

+41 71 313 96 07
a.ruegge@plumor.ch
Timon Suhner
Timon Suhner
Boutique en ligne/Marketing

+41 71 313 96 93
t.suhner@plumor.ch

Service extérieur

David Pfenniger
David Pfenniger
Vente/Service extérieur

+41 71 313 96 97
d.pfenniger@plumor.ch