Geschäftsleitung

Max Grunauer
Max Grunauer
VR-Präsident

+41 71 313 96 05
m.grunauer@plumor.ch
Markus Suhner
Markus Suhner
Geschäftsleiter

+41 71 313 96 30
m.suhner@plumor.ch

Team Plumor

Fabienne Angehrn
Fabienne Angehrn
Buchhaltung/Innendienst

+41 71 313 96 91
f.angehrn@plumor.ch
Ulla Buchmann
Ulla Buchmann
Supply Chain Fernost

+41 71 313 96 78
u.buchmann@plumor.ch
Heidi Grieco
Heidi Grieco
eShop/Werbemittel

+41 71 313 96 47
h.grieco@plumor.ch
Rosmemarie Grunauer
Rosemarie Grunauer
Werbemittel

+41 71 313 96 15
r.grunauer@plumor.ch
Yvonne Kleger
Yvonne Kleger
Werbemittel

+41 71 313 96 16
y.kleger@plumor.ch
Marina Rechsteiner
Marina Rechsteiner
Innendienst

+41 71 313 96 90
m.rechsteiner@plumor.ch
Marcella Pastrolin
Marcella Pastrolin
Buchhaltung

+41 71 313 96 31
m.pastrolin@plumor.ch
August Rüegge
August Rüegge
Werbemittel

+41 71 313 96 07
a.ruegge@plumor.ch
Timon Suhner
Timon Suhner
eShop/Marketing

+41 71 313 96 93
t.suhner@plumor.ch

Aussendienst

David Pfenniger
Roland Bänziger
Key Account

+41 71 313 96 96
r.baenziger@plumor.ch
David Pfenniger
David Pfenniger
Verkauf/Aussendienst

+41 71 313 96 97
d.pfenniger@plumor.ch